varaha college of architecture & planning
Caption1 Caption2 Caption3 Caption4 Caption5
LATEST NEWS
Pass in JEE - Paper ll is eligible to B.Arch
  Friday 8th July, 2022
  CoA notification Dated 30th June 22
SPOT ADMISSIONS
  Friday 17th December, 2021
  SCHEDULED FROM 20TH TO 24TH DEC, 2021 AT VARAHA COLLEGE OF ARCHITECTURE AND PLANNING, VISAKHAPATNAM
B.Architecture Admissions-Management Quota
  Saturday 27th November, 2021
  Important announcement to students
PICTURE GALLERY
Convocation
College Photos
College Photos
College Photos
Latest News
Posted on Saturday 25th September, 2021 | Views 526
know your college
Posted on Monday 20th September, 2021 | Views 452
Admissions open for MQ. Know your course
Posted on Friday 17th September, 2021 | Views 478
Minimum qualifying marks for NATA 2021
Posted on Monday 26th July, 2021 | Views 598
Important announcement to students
Posted on Sunday 4th July, 2021 | Views 623
last and final chance for NATA examination 2020 is on 11th July, 2021
Posted on Thursday 10th June, 2021 | Views 674
2nd Test of NATA Exam Postponed
Posted on Wednesday 31st March, 2021 | Views 805
Urgent Attention for B.Architecture Admissions-CoA circular
Posted on Tuesday 23rd March, 2021 | Views 778
Watch 1st year Batch 2020 Induction Program photo gallery
Posted on Wednesday 17th March, 2021 | Views 707
B.Arch admissions- registration for NATA Exam- Regarding
Posted on Monday 8th March, 2021 | Views 602
1st B. Arch Admissions - 2021
Pages Found : 1  2  3
Home   |   Courses Offered   |   Facilities   |   Latest News   |   Enquiry Form   |   Contact us
Copyrights © Varaha College of Architecture & Planning, All Rights Reserved
college website designing by kalyan infotech, visakhapatnam, andhra pradesh, india