varaha college of architecture & planning
Caption1 Caption2 Caption3 Caption4 Caption5
LATEST NEWS
Know your course B. Arch
  Monday 20th September, 2021
  Admissions open for MQ. Know your course
B. Arch Admissions
  Friday 17th September, 2021
  Minimum qualifying marks for NATA 2021
3rd test of NATA on 3rd September 2021
  Monday 26th July, 2021
  Important announcement to students
PICTURE GALLERY
College Photos
College Photos
Convocation
College Events
Latest News
Posted on Monday 20th September, 2021 | Views 11
Admissions open for MQ. Know your course
Posted on Friday 17th September, 2021 | Views 20
Minimum qualifying marks for NATA 2021
Posted on Monday 26th July, 2021 | Views 164
Important announcement to students
Posted on Sunday 4th July, 2021 | Views 216
last and final chance for NATA examination 2020 is on 11th July, 2021
Posted on Thursday 10th June, 2021 | Views 274
2nd Test of NATA Exam Postponed
Posted on Wednesday 31st March, 2021 | Views 395
Urgent Attention for B.Architecture Admissions-CoA circular
Posted on Tuesday 23rd March, 2021 | Views 330
Watch 1st year Batch 2020 Induction Program photo gallery
Posted on Wednesday 17th March, 2021 | Views 300
B.Arch admissions- registration for NATA Exam- Regarding
Posted on Monday 8th March, 2021 | Views 233
1st B. Arch Admissions - 2021
Posted on Monday 13th April, 2020 | Views 817
first year B.Arch presentation 12th March
Pages Found :  1  2
Home   |   Courses Offered   |   Facilities   |   Latest News   |   Enquiry Form   |   Contact us
Copyrights © Varaha College of Architecture & Planning, All Rights Reserved
college website designing by kalyan infotech, visakhapatnam, andhra pradesh, india